h-Teambild

Under German G7 Presidency Women7 is implemented by Deutscher Frauenrat (National Council of German Women’s Organization). As an umbrella organization of around 60 nationwide women’s associations and organizations, the Deutscher Frauenrat (DF) is the biggest women’s lobby in Germany. In October 2021, the DF formed a W7 project team to coordinate the process and ensure a viable, inclusive and powerful W7 dialogue.

The project team consists of project coordinator Caroline Ausserer, Policy Advisor Vera Otterstein, and Project Assistant Melanie Taymour. The team is led by Juliane Rosin who is Director of the Department for International Gender Equality Policy at the DF.

Juliane Rosin
Director

  • rosin@frauenrat.de

Caroline Ausserer
Project Coordinator

  • caroline@women7.org

Vera Otterstein
Policy Advisor
Public Relations & Advocacy

  • vera@women7.org

Melanie Taymour
Project Assistance

  • melanie@women7.org

Madita Standke-Erdmann
Policy Advisor
Advocacy & Dialogue

  • madita@women7.org

Laura Gey
Policy Advisor
Outreach & Network

  • laura@women7.org

This is where we work!

Formal Adress:

  • Axel-Springer-Str. 54a, 10117 Berlin
  • www.women7.org
  • info@women7.org